Term of Award

Spring 1999

Degree Name

Master of Science

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Biology

Committee Chair

James B. Claiborne

Committee Member 1

Alison I. Morrison-Shetlar

Committee Member 2

Oscar J. Pung

Committee Member 3

Stephen Vives

Committee Member 4

Mark Musch

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."