Term of Award

Spring 2001

Degree Name

Master of Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Literature and Philosophy

Committee Chair

Frederick K. Sanders

Committee Member 1

Linda R. Paige

Committee Member 2

Douglass Thomson

Committee Member 3

Bruce Krajewski

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."