Term of Award

Spring 1998

Degree Name

Master of Arts in History

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Donald A. Rakestraw

Committee Member 1

R. Frank Saunders, Jr.

Committee Member 2

Walter J. Fraser, Jr.

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."