Term of Award

Summer 1996

Degree Name

Master of Science

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Charles W. Champ

Committee Member 1

Richard Hathaway

Committee Member 2

Bruce McLean

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."