Term of Award

Fall 1989

Degree Name

Master of Arts in English

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

P. A. LaCerva

Committee Member 1

A. R. Whittle

Committee Member 2

Frederick K. Sanders

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."