Term of Award

Spring 1997

Degree Name

Master of Arts in English

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of English and Philosophy

Committee Chair

Richard Flynn

Committee Member 1

Patsy Griffin

Committee Member 2

Douglass Thomson

Committee Member 3

Maria Fox

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."