Term of Award

Summer 1999

Degree Name

Master of Fine Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Art

Committee Chair

Roy Sonnema

Committee Member 1

Bruce Little

Committee Member 2

Patricia Walker

Committee Member 3

Richard Tichich

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."