Term of Award

Fall 1995

Degree Name

Master of Education

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Robert Martin

Committee Member 1

Dale Grant

Committee Member 2

Stephen Jenkins

Committee Member 3

Jane Thompson


This work is archived and distributed under the repository's standard copyright and reuse license, available here. Under this license, end-users may copy, store, and distribute this work without restriction. For questions related to additional reuse of this work, please contact the copyright owner.