Proposal Title

Concurrent Session Chairs


Co-Chairs for Concurrent Sessions (All Chairs were Georgia Southern University faculty and staff.)

Deborah Allen
Tony Ard
Ruth Baker
Peter Berryman
Kandi Cooper
Nick DeBonis
Lou Fechter
Bob FernekesMelissa Gayan
Rebecca Larson
Ha Nguyen
John O'Malley
Jing Sun
Casey Welch*
Rebecca Zieglar

* Flagler College

Publication Type and Release Option

Presentation (Open Access)



Concurrent Session Chairs