Term of Award

Fall 2000

Degree Name

Master of Arts in Social Science

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Political Science

Committee Chair

G. Lane Van Tassell

Committee Member 1

John W. Steinberg

Committee Member 2

Barry Balleck

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."