Term of Award

Winter 1998

Degree Name

Master of Science

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Biology

Committee Chair

Allison I. Morrison-Shetlar

Committee Member 1

James B. Claiborne

Committee Member 2

Robert E. Shetlar

Committee Member 3

Stephen P. Vives

OCLC Number



To obtain a full copy of this work, please visit the campus of Georgia Southern University or request a copy via your institution's Interlibrary Loan (ILL) department. Authors and copyright holders, learn how you can make your work openly accessible online.

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."