Term of Award

Fall 1994

Degree Name

Master of Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Olavi Arens

Committee Member 1

Mark R. Finlay

Committee Member 2

Janet D. Stone

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."