Term of Award

Spring 1995

Degree Name

Master of Arts in Social Science

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Political Science

Committee Chair

Shafik Hashmi

Committee Member 1

Saba Jallow

Committee Member 2

Gale Harrison

Committee Member 3

Sudha Ratan

Committee Member 4

Alfred Young


To obtain a full copy of this work, please visit the campus of Georgia Southern University or request a copy via your institution's Interlibrary Loan (ILL) department. Authors and copyright holders, learn how you can make your work openly accessible online.

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."