Term of Award

Spring 1994

Degree Name

Master of Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

John D. Duncan

Committee Member 1

Barbara C. Fertig

Committee Member 2

Mark R. Finlay

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."