Term of Award

Winter 1999

Degree Name

Master of Technology

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (open access)


School of Technology

Committee Chair

Charles H. Perry

Committee Member 1

David A. William

Committee Member 2

Waldo E. Meeks


This work is archived and distributed under the repository’s standard copyright and reuse license for Theses and Dissertations authored 2005 and prior, available here. Under this license, end-users may copy, store, and distribute this work without restriction. For questions related to additional reuse of this work, please contact the copyright owner. Copyright owners who wish to review or revise the terms of this license, please contact digitalcommons@georgiasouthern.edu.

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."