Term of Award

Spring 1990

Degree Name

Master of Science in Nursing

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Nursing

Committee Chair

Charlene M. Hanson

Committee Member 1

Susan B. Riley

Committee Member 2

Sherrie Abbott

Committee Member 3

Rebecca Ryan

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."