Term of Award

Spring 1987

Degree Name

Master of Technology

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Earl R. Andrews

Committee Member 1

Keith Hickman

Committee Member 2

Donald C. Whaley

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."