Term of Award

Spring 1995

Degree Name

Master of Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of History

Committee Chair

R. F. Saunders, Jr.

Committee Member 1

C. Charlton Moseley

Committee Member 2

Carolyn Malone

Committee Member 3

Charles Crouch

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."