Term of Award

Fall 1992

Degree Name

Master of Political Science

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Gale Harrison

Committee Member 1

Zia Hashmi

Committee Member 2

Saba Jallow

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."