Term of Award

Spring 1977

Degree Name

Master of Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Charlene R. Black

Committee Member 1

Robert W. Greenfield

Committee Member 2

Taylor C. Scott

Committee Member 3

Taylor C. Scott

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."