Term of Award

Spring 2000

Degree Name

Master of Science

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Biology

Committee Chair

Stephen P. Vives

Committee Member 1

C. Ray Chandler

Committee Member 2

James B. Claiborne

Committee Member 3

Daniel F. Gleason

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."