Term of Award

Summer 1994

Degree Name

Master of Science

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

James McMillan

Committee Member 1

Joanne Chopak

Committee Member 2

A. Barry Joyner

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."