Term of Award

Spring 1991

Degree Name

Master of Science in Nursing

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Charlene M. Hanson

Committee Member 1

Martha A. Coleman

Committee Member 2

M. Christine Talmadge

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."