Term of Award

Spring 1995

Degree Name

Master of Nursing

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Kathleen Koon

Committee Member 1

Anne Scott

Committee Member 2

Brenda Talley

Committee Member 3

Sara Connor

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."