Term of Award

Spring 1998

Degree Name

Master of Science

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

David G. Gannt

Committee Member 1

William S. Irby

Committee Member 2

Ann E. Pratt

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."