Term of Award

Summer 1990

Degree Name

Master of Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Frederick K. Sanders

Committee Member 1

Phyllis H. Thomson

Committee Member 2

John B. Humma

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."