Term of Award

Summer 2001

Degree Name

Master of Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of English Literature and Philosophy

Committee Chair

Caren Town

Committee Member 1

Linda R. Paige

Committee Member 2

Gautum Kundu

Committee Member 3

Pidi Zhang


To obtain a full copy of this work, please visit the campus of Georgia Southern University or request a copy via your institution's Interlibrary Loan (ILL) department. Authors and copyright holders, learn how you can make your work openly accessible online.

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."