Term of Award

Summer 1975

Degree Name

Master of Arts in Psychology

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Robert R. Haney

Committee Member 1

Richard L. Rogers

Committee Member 2

Michael Bach

Committee Member 3

William Spieth

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."