Term of Award

Summer 1996

Degree Name

Master of Arts in Political Science

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Political Science

Committee Chair

Lane Van Tassell

Committee Member 1

Gale Harrison

Committee Member 2

Debra Sabia

Committee Member 3

Darin Van Tassell


To obtain a full copy of this work, please visit the campus of Georgia Southern University or request a copy via your institution's Interlibrary Loan (ILL) department. Authors and copyright holders, learn how you can make your work openly accessible online.

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."