Term of Award

Spring 1992

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Robert M. Barrow

Committee Member 1

Anastatia Sims

Committee Member 2

Charlton Moseley


To obtain a full copy of this work, please visit the campus of Georgia Southern University or request a copy via your institution's Interlibrary Loan (ILL) department. Authors and copyright holders, learn how you can make your work openly accessible online.

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."