Term of Award

Summer 1999

Degree Name

Master of Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Literature and Philosophy

Committee Chair

James Nichols

Committee Member 1

Gautam Kundu

Committee Member 2

David Robinson

Committee Member 3

Shafik Hashmi

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."