Term of Award

Winter 2003

Degree Name

Master of Fine Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Fine Arts

Committee Chair

Onyile Onyile

Committee Member 1

Patricia Walker

Committee Member 2

Peter Smith

Committee Member 3

Julie McGuire

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."