Term of Award

Spring 2000

Degree Name

Master of Fine Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)


Department of Fine Arts

Committee Chair

Richard Tichich

Committee Member 1

Thomas P. Steadman

Committee Member 2

Roy Sonnema

Committee Member 3

Bruce Little

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."