Term of Award

Summer 1994

Degree Name

Master of Arts

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

W. Jay Strickland

Committee Member 1

Roger G. Branch

Committee Member 2

George H. Shriver

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."