Term of Award

Spring 1977

Degree Name

Master of Technology

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Keith F. Hickman

Committee Member 1

D. Hackett

Committee Member 2

Earl R. Andrews

Committee Member 3

Robert U. Brammock

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."