Term of Award

Spring 1974

Degree Name

Master of Technology

Document Type and Release Option

Thesis (restricted to Georgia Southern)

Committee Chair

Keith F. Hickman

Committee Member 1

Cecil O. Huey

Committee Member 2

Earl R. Andres

Committee Member 3

Thomas A. Singletary

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."