Corporate Producer

Georgia Southern University

Document Type

College of Arts and Humanities- Department of Music Videos

Video Length

38 minutes 53 seconds


Media is loading

Publication Date



Georgia Southern University - Fred and Dinah Gretsch School of Music presents GENERAL STUDENT RECITAL #6

Carol A. Carter Recital Hall October 18, 2021 - 1:25 pm

PROGRAM String Quartet, K.170, No.10 in C Major W.A. Mozart Andante (1756-1791) Magnolia String Quartet Max Andre Martinez & Jason Cherne, violins Amanda Zhang, viola Allegra Luna, cello

Legende Georges Enescu (1881-1955) Nick McGouirk, trumpet Karla Rocker, piano

Little Prelude in D minor, BWV 935 J. S. Bach Karla Rocker, piano

Little Prelude in D minor, BWV 935 J. S. Bach (1685-1750) Aiyana Demmons, piano

Concerto No. 1 in D Major, K. 412 W.A. Mozart Allegro (1756-1791) Andrew Eunice, horn Ken Chan, piano

Hommage a M. de Falla Bela Kovacs (b. 1937) Serenity Salser, clarinet

Selected Pieces Sergei Prokofiev from Romeo and Juliet (1891-1953) Introduction Julia the Young Girl Amanda Zhang, viola Ken Chan, piano


This work is archived and distributed under the repository's standard copyright and reuse license, available here. Under this license, end-users may copy, store, and distribute this work without restriction. For questions related to additional reuse of this work, please contact the copyright owner.

Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."