Download Full Text (72.3 MB)

Publication Date

Spring 2011

Volume Number


Issue Number


Document Type



Georgia Southern University, Engineering program, Engineering, Eagle Club program, University System Board of Regents, Research, Will McIntosh, Hugo Award, Science fiction, Lissa Leege, Center for Sustainability, Anoop Desai, Statesboro, Computer science, Jonathon Bowyer, Video game design, Building a better professor, Alan Altany, Center for Teaching, Learning and Scholarship, Lynda Hamilton, Humane Society, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition Savannah, Frank Hook, Mr. GSU, Chris Clark, Georgia Chamber of Commerce President, W. Ted Moore, Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs, U.S. News, World Report, Forbes magazine, Housing Foundation, Enrollment, Healthy pregnancy education, College of Business Administration, COBA, Talar Markossian, Elizabeth Calhoun, Robotics team, 17th annual International Firefighting Robotic Contest, College of Education, Center for Continuing Education, 22nd annual National Youth-At-Risk Conference, Information Technology, Jordan Shropshire, Rural Health Research Institute, Athletic training, Recovery, Department of Health and Kinesiology, Jim McMillan, Exercise science, Stephen Rossi, Golf team, Golf program, Frank Radovich, Schenkel E-Z-GO Invitational, Chris Schenkel, Bennett Ramsey Golf Facility, Howard House, The magnificent seven, Tara Chaisson, Pat Douglas, Greg Hill, Paul Johnson, Stacey Scheible, Jeff Shireman, Britta Wilms, Volleyball team, Women's soccer, Lindsey Vanderspiegel, Brent Russell, Southern Conference All-Conference, Punter Charlie Edwards, Brett Moore, Laron Scott, Josh Rowe, Roderick Tinsley, Caleb Morris, Charlie Martin, Henry Mabbett, Zach Hartman, Scott Wolfes, Baseball, Tyler Avera, Clint Clark, Heath Durand, Chase Griffin, Sam Howard, Casey Kicklighter, Nick Rau, Aubrey Shivers, Clint Taylor, Hunter Thomas, Joe Watkins, Men’s tennis, Nick Zieziula, Carson Jones, Georgia Southern’s Wild Game Supper, Statesboro- Bulloch County Chamber of Commerce, City of Statesboro, Bulloch County, Ogeechee Technical College Foundation, Martha Cain, Lee Cain, Science and Mathematics Achievement via Research and Teaching (SMART) scholarship, Cain Scholarship, Thomas Koballa, Bret Danilowicz, Allen E. Paulson College of Science and Technology, Bede and Carrie Mitchell Library Endowment for Nursing, C. Vickie Hawkins Leadership Scholarship, Centennial Place Scholarship, Donald D. Howard Excellence in Business Fund, Draffin and Tucker LLP, School of Accountancy Scholarship, Gary M. Davis Excellence in Business Fund, Levon S. Jones, Jr. Memorial Scholarship, Panhellenic Association Leader-Scholar Endowment, Steven R. and Caroline O. Harless Graduate Scholarship, William Bolen Retailing Scholarship, Hew Joiner, Bell Honors Program, University Honors Program, UHP scholarship, R.C. and Ella Ree Webb’s Nic Nac Grill and Restaurant, Hurricane Katrina, Donald Canney, William I. Griffis, Kelley Chester, Public health, Health care delivery, Alumni relations, Wendell Tompkins, Lisa Tapley Wheldon, Jacksonville Port Authority, Thomas Camp, SNI Companies, Alumni chronicles, Robert Byrd III, Patrick G. Blanchard, Judy Bedgood McCollough, Tony Jones, David Cook, Myra Phillips, Greg Harper, Ken Rabitsch, Robert Bryant, Jenny Lee Chandler, Hayley Glisson Moore, Daerzio Harris, Angela McAllister Harris, Tom Byars, John S. Wallace, William L. Cook, Donald O. McDougald, Campus changes, Zach S. Henderson Library


Higher Education

Georgia Southern Magazine

Large files may be slow to load. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..." or .