Download Full Text (36.1 MB)


  • From the Desk of Dean Amason
  • Student Honored Posthumously at Spring Commencement
  • LaunchSAVANNAH First Year Anniversary Celebration
  • College News
  • Georgia Southern hosts Belgian consul general
  • Department News
  • City Campus News
  • Graduate Studies Update
  • Alumni Spotlight
  • 40 UNDER 40: 11 College of business alumni Honored
  • Development News

Publication Date

Fall 2014

Document Type



Georgia Southern University, College of Business, Allan C. Amason, Spring Commencement, Corey Wilson, LaunchSAVANNAH, MyDevice lab, College of Business golf Tournament, Forest Heights Country Club, Savannah Council on World AffairsKatia Romero, Arturo Bocardo, University of Veracruz, Belgian Counsel General, Charles Patterson, Phoebe Alozie, Genevieve Verbeek, Brooks A. Keel, Kathy Oxford, Steve Charlier, Stephanie Hairston, Faria Huq, Yoon Hee Kim, Mariana Saenz, Ben Skipper, Gloria Stuart, Fraud and Forensic Accounting Education Conference, Lowel Mooney, Georgia Society of CPAs, Jason Moran, Forensic Accounting Lecture Series, Georgia Southeastern Regional Community Bank Symposium, Center for Excellence in Financial Services, Information Systems reunion, Georgia southern Logistics Association, Operations Management, Society for Human Resource Management, SHRM Merit Award, Misty Loughry, CATME SMARTER teamwork system, American marketing Association, City Campus, City of Hinesville, Bureau of Business Research and Economic Development, BBRED, Entrepreneur Lecture Serices, BANGS Shoes, Hannah Davis, Go Local team, FastPitch competition, Small Business Development Center, Ugochukwu Francis Okechuckwu, J.T. Marburger, Sustainability programs, Coca Cola, Health Economics, MBA Savannah, Daniel Schmit, Leslie Cox, Collin Phillips, Danielle LaDuron, Rebecca Henderson, Kenneth Creekmore, Emily Prestridge, Anastasia Weatherly, Christopher Cone, Willis Mwangola, Jessica Robinson, Heather Monteiro, Akhadian Harnowo, Stephen Spulick, Mertcan Tascioglu, Cesar Ayala, Maria Aviles, Scott Cox, Lewis M. Stewart, Sharon Ponder, Gerry Logue, 40 Under 40, Trip Addison, Kate Channell, Jason Epps, Ryan Foley, Kim Hartstock, Susan Herring, Russell Keen, Jennifer Mock, Yvonne Parkhurst, Brad Sheffield, Justin Wright, Pam Jones, Dean’s Advisory Board, Kelly Jones, Carl Gooding, Lee Huggins, Mike Sanders, Bill Sprague, Danny Johnston, David Pitman, Tommy Jones, Cedric Henry, Don Wiggins, Margot Dawkins, Cindy Randall, Bill Wells, Lee Thompson


Business | Higher Education

Eagle Executive

Large files may be slow to load. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..." or .