Georgia Southern University

Georgia Southern Commons

Faculty Senate Membership Lists

Faculty Senate

Fall 2018

Academic Standards Committee 2018-2019

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.georgiasouthern.edu/faculty-senate-member



Part of the Higher Education Administration Commons

Recommended Citation

"Academic Standards Committee 2018-2019" (2018). Faculty Senate Membership Lists. 219. https://digitalcommons.georgiasouthern.edu/faculty-senate-member/219

This article is brought to you for free and open access by the Faculty Senate at Georgia Southern Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Faculty Senate Membership Lists by an authorized administrator of Georgia Southern Commons. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@georgiasouthern.edu.

Voting Members (Appointed by the Senate Executive Committee)				
ALLEN E. PAULSON COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & COMPUTING (CEC)	Jim Harris	Voting member (Senator)	2020	Statesboro
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND HUMANITIES (CAH)	Tony Morris*replaced Kathleen Baldwin	Voting member (Senator)	2019	Statesboro
COLLEGE OF BEHAVIORAL AND SOCIAL SCIENCES (CBSS)	Rob Pirro	Voting member (Senator)	2019	Statesboro
COLLEGE OF BUSINESS (COB)	Robert Jackson	Voting member (Senator)	2019	Statesboro
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION (COE)	Mete Akcaoglu	Voting Member (Senator)	2019	Statesboro
COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS (COSM)	Jennifer Zettler	Voting member (Senator)	2020	Armstrong
HENDERSON LIBRARY (HLIB)/LANE LIBRARY (LLIB)	Dawn Cannon-Rech	Voting member (Senator)	2020	Statesboro
JIANN-PING HSU COLLEGE OF PUBLIC HEALTH (JPHCOPH)	Kelly Sullivan	Chair/Voting member (Senator)	2019	Statesboro
DON AND CINDY WATERS COLLEGE OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS (CHP)	Marian Tabi	Voting Member (Senator)	2019	Statesboro

Voting Members (Appointed by the Senate Executive Committee)

CEIT	Calamas, David	Voting Member (Alternate on Senate)	2018	dcalamas@georgiasouthern.edu
CHHS	Tabi, Marian	Voting Member (Senator)	2019	mtabi@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
CLASS	James, Natalie	Voting Member (Alternate on Senate)	2018	nataliejames@georgiasouthern.edu
COBA	Grossman, Axel	Voting Member (Alternate on Senate)	2018	agrossmann@georgiasouthern.edu
COE	Akcaoglu, Mete	Voting Member (Senator)	2019	makcaoglu@georgiasouthern.edu

COSM	Edwards, Mark	Voting Member (Senator)	2018	edwards@georgiasouthern.edu
ЈРНСОРН	Opoku, Samuel	Voting Member (Alternate on Senate)	2018	sopoku@georgiasouthern.edu
LIB	replace Glasco, Billy	Voting Member (Alternate on Senate)	2018	bglasco@georgiasouthern.edu