#### Georgia Southern University

# **Georgia Southern Commons**

Armstrong Faculty Senate Committees-Members Faculty Senate Committees and Subcommittees

2008

# 2008-2009 AASU Faculty Senate Committees of the Senate

Armstrong State University

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.georgiasouthern.edu/armstrong-fscommittees

### **Recommended Citation**

Armstrong State University, "2008-2009 AASU Faculty Senate Committees of the Senate" (2008). Armstrong Faculty Senate Committees- Members. 2. https://digitalcommons.georgiasouthern.edu/armstrong-fs-committees/2

This report is brought to you for free and open access by the Faculty Senate Committees and Subcommittees at Georgia Southern Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Armstrong Faculty Senate Committees-Members by an authorized administrator of Georgia Southern Commons. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@georgiasouthern.edu.

# Faculty Senate Archives 2008 - 2009

## COMMITTEES OF THE SENATE

## **Bylaws Committee**

- Greg Knofcynski
- Jennifer Lander
- Nancy White

Committee on Committees

- Rhonda Bevis
- Richard Horah
- Frank Katz
- Brenda Logan

## **Elections Committee**

- Vann Scott Chair
- Catherine Gilbert
- Pamela Mahan
- Teresa Winterhalter (substituting for Jack Simmons who will return in October)
- Greg Wimer
  - Steering Committee
- Pat Thomas Parliamentarian
- Kathryn Craven
- Robert Loyd
- Karen Hollinger (substituting for Beth Howells who will return upon Dean hiring)
- Helen Taggart