Download Full Text (23.3 MB)

Executive Editor

Mary Beth Spence

Creative Director

Megan Hopkins


Megan Hopkins, Sherry Woods


Jeremy Wilburn

Publication Date


Volume Number


Document Type



Georgia Southern University, Herty Advanced Materials Development Center, Rural Health Research Institute, National Institutes of Health (NIH), Nathan Deal, Brooks Keel, Charles Patterson, Don McLemore, Alexander Koukoulas, Coastal Plain Science research group, Daniel Gleason, Mark Edwards, Carruth Building, Hispanic farmworker women, James H. Oliver Institute of Coastal Plain Sciences, Offshore marine biological communities, Mexican War, George Fu, Jiann-Ping Hsu, Bryant Smalley, Tiehang Wu, National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship, Philanthropy, Rural Mental Health, Lizard Ecology, K. Bryant Smalley, William Freeman, Betty Foy Sanders, School of Nursing, Georgia Artists Collection, Lance McBrayer, Diabetes, 3D laser scanning, Foy Fine Arts Building, Electrical Impedance Myography (EIM), Fuller E. Callaway Professorial Chair, Evans Afriyie-Gyawu, NIH’s National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD), Charles Patterson, Karl E. Peace Eminent Scholar Chair, William A. Freeman Distinguished Chair of Free Enterprise, Paulson Scholar, Department of Health and Kinesiology, Herpetology Collection, Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) degree program, Cervical cancer education program, Innovation Fund Grant, Juan Luque, Georgia Public Health Practice-Based Research Network, 2012 University System Board of Regents’ Hall of Fame Award, “Real STEM”, Rural Health Research Institute (RHRI), Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA), Chris Kowalczyk, Department of Medical Illustration, Public health departments, Rural health, Jacob Warren, Stephen Crooke, Michael Van Wagenen, AMBUR (Analyzing Moving Boundaries Using R), National Institutes of Health (NIH), Li Li, Project ADEPT (Applied Diabetes Education Program using Telehealth), Transformational Leadership in Nursing, Karl E. Peace, Social networking sites, Interval-Censored Time-to-Event Data: Methods and Applications, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation, Teaching positions, Jackson P. Rainer, Remembering the Forgotten War, Camp Lawton project, Robert Batchelor, College of Health and Human Sciences (CHHS), Biomechanics, Cerebral palsy, St. Catherines Island Sea Turtle Project, Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Information Technology, Honors Program, Gale Bishop, Excellence in Research, HIV/AIDS prevention, Muscle health, 2012 Elwood S. Buffa Doctoral Dissertation Award, VMware Certified Instructor (VCI), Judi Repman, Weihua (Marshall) Ming, Mohammad Ahad, The Fibonacci Quarterly, Feeding habits of lizards, Excellence in Instruction, iPad, Brian Bossak, Chinese trade routes, Georgia Health Sciences University’s Gynecological Cancer Prevention Center, Marlynn Griffin, National Science Foundation (NSF) grant, Decision Sciences Institute, Karl E. Peace, Protection from the elements, Office of Naval Research, Averitt Award, Mark Welford, Alan Mackelprang, Smart coatings for corrosion protection, College of Science and Mathematics, Antennas and Wireless Propagation in the College of Engineering and Information Technology (CEIT), Clark Alexander, Ghana, James Diffenderfer, Chester Jackson, Johnathan Martin, Elaine Marshall, Georgia Sea Grant, Nick Keiser, Physical cyber security, Jacob C. Warren, Sungkyun Lim, Antennas for wireless propagations, Freeman Business Scholars Program, Risa Cohen, National Oceanographic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), National Institutes of Health (NIH), Southeast Georgia Communities Project (SEGCP), Willingway Foundation, Timur Mirzoev, Georgia Research for Academic Partnership in Engineering (GRAPE) grant, STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math) education (I2STEMe), Bathymetric sonar, Lance Greene, Applied Coastal Research Laboratory, Renewable Energy Lab, Award of Excellence in Research and/or Creative Scholarly Activity, Contaminants, Vladimir Soloiu, Marc Moulton, Karl E. Peace, Christine Whitlock, Biodiesel Baja Project, Center for Addiction Recovery, Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Information Technology (CEIT), Memorandum of Understanding (MOU), Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health, Brian Vlcek, Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health (JPHCOPH), Matt Williamson, College’s Renewable Energy Lab, Michele McGibony, College of Business Administration (COBA)


Higher Education


Files over 10MB may be slow to open. For best results, right-click and select "Save as..."